Pain is what you are...

You're that again.
The person I hate the most
How come I am to blame
I do not oppose

Still I wonder why
Why you think I lie?
Is it because you hate me
Or is it just because you don't trust me

Either way I can't take it
I had enough of you
I wish I can break it
The bond between us two

Tommorow is not that far away
I'll soon be on my way
You'll see you'll miss me
But I won't do the same

You break me into pieces
You think I did wrong
You think you're right
You think too much of your self but you're jusr so wrong

I'll be happy when I'm not with you
I'll be happy enough not to miss you
Cause I'll only be surounded by those who care
I'll only be with the ones I care

I promise you this
And I will do
If you need money, I'll give it to you
But If you need compasion, love or care
Then you better look somewhere else
Cause why would I give things you never gave
Why would I be kind, why would I be gentle
When you've always been so cold and so hateful

So please don't try to play a game
Play innocent or play victim
I'll never ever change how I feel
I'll never ever forgive what you've done to me, ever..



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0